Access Keys:

 
 
Woods Primary School, Magherafelt

Welcome To Our Website

 

Woods has an excellent reputation for high academic standards, high quality teaching, hard working and friendly pupils, child centred pastoral care and excellent extra curricular provision.

Useful Links

Discovery Education- Espresso
Online news,
games and
activities!
 
 
Safer Internet
A guide for
Parents and
Carers
 
 
 

 

 
 

Upcoming Events

Friday, 3rd April 2020
EA Strings Tuition- postponed
Colin Tinsley Bible Club (9.15-10am)
Monday, 6th April 2020
School Closed
Easter Holidays
Tuesday, 7th April 2020
School Closed
Easter Holidays
Wednesday, 8th April 2020
School Closed
Easter Holidays
Thursday, 9th April 2020
School Closed
Easter Holidays
Friday, 10th April 2020
School Closed
Easter Holidays
Monday, 13th April 2020
School Closed
Easter Holidays
Tuesday, 14th April 2020
School Closed
Easter Holidays
Wednesday, 15th April 2020
School Closed
Easter Holidays
Thursday, 16th April 2020
School Closed
Easter Holidays
 

Latest Gallery